Jeff Taylor

Feb10

Friday, 10 February 2017

Cocopah Speedway

2 Seater Mod

FEATURE

25th

Feb11

Saturday, 11 February 2017

Cocopah Speedway

2 Seater Mod

FEATURE

15th

Feb12

Sunday, 12 February 2017

Cocopah Speedway

2 Seater Mod

FEATURE

13th

Feb14

Tuesday, 14 February 2017

Arizona Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

FEATURE

5th

Feb16

Thursday, 16 February 2017

Canyon Speedway Park

IMCA Modifieds

B MAIN 3

6th

Feb17

Friday, 17 February 2017

Canyon Speedway Park

IMCA Modifieds

FEATURE

5th

May26

Friday, 26 May 2017

Legit Speedway Park

Reliable Chevrolet A-Mod

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2017

Jamestown Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

9th

Jul9

Sunday, 09 July 2017

Nodak Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

12th

Jul10

Monday, 10 July 2017

Estevan Motor Speedway

Archived IMCA Modified

A FEATURE

6th

Jul11

Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Williston Basin Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

4th

Jul12

Wednesday, 12 July 2017

Southwest Speedway

IMCA Modifieds*

A FEATURE

16th

Jul13

Thursday, 13 July 2017

Dacotah Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

29th DNF

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2017

Legit Speedway Park

Reliable Chevrolet A-Mod

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep27

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Batesville Motor Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2017

Batesville Motor Speedway

Locust Grove, AR

Oct13

Friday, 13 October 2017

I-80 Speedway

Modifieds

HEAT 6

1st

Oct15

Sunday, 15 October 2017

I-80 Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events11
  • Wins2
  • Top 58
  • Top 1010

Latest Photos

2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2023 Season
Industrial Electric
Heat Transfer Solutions
Shaw Race Cars
Stone Concepts
Skyway Auto Group
AutoNation Crate by Klein Engines
Wehrs Machine
New Vision Custom Shirts
Quick Rescue Roof
Spur Bar
Fury Energy
Precision Performance
Neuline by 9
Fast Shafts
Strange Oval
Hooker Harness
ROCKHARD Powder Coating
Afco Racing
Hoosier Racing Tires
Schoenfeld Headers
Bassett Wheels
Sweet MFG
MyRacePass