Jeff Taylor

Feb21

Sunday, 21 February 2016

Central Arizona Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE

3rd

May1

Sunday, 01 May 2016

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE

3rd

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2016

Southwest Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE

3rd

May15

Sunday, 15 May 2016

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE

6th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2016

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE

1st

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2016

Jamestown Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 8

1st

Jul10

Sunday, 10 July 2016

Nodak Speedway

A Modifieds

HEAT 7

6th

Jul12

Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Williston Basin Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul13

Wednesday, 13 July 2016

Southwest Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2016

Dacotah Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2016

Dacotah Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE

10th

Nov25

Friday, 25 November 2016

Cocopah Speedway

2 Seater Mod

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov26

Saturday, 26 November 2016

Cocopah Speedway

2 Seater Mod

A FEATURE 1

1st

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events10
  • Wins2
  • Top 57
  • Top 109

Latest Photos

2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2023 Season
Industrial Electric
Heat Transfer Solutions
Shaw Race Cars
Stone Concepts
Skyway Auto Group
AutoNation Crate by Klein Engines
Wehrs Machine
New Vision Custom Shirts
Quick Rescue Roof
Spur Bar
Fury Energy
Precision Performance
Neuline by 9
Fast Shafts
Strange Oval
Hooker Harness
ROCKHARD Powder Coating
Afco Racing
Hoosier Racing Tires
Schoenfeld Headers
Bassett Wheels
Sweet MFG
MyRacePass